Editorial board

Editorial Board


Chief Editor:

Yury Vladimirovich Kolkovsky – Deputy General Director of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Sc.D. (Doctor of Engineering), Professor

Phone: (499) 369-05-33
E-mail: administrator@pulsarnpp.ru


Deputy Chief Editor:

Vladimir Fedorovich Sinkevich – Deputy General Director of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Sc.D. (Doctor of Engineering), Professor

Phone: (495) 365-06-80
E-mail: administrator@pulsarnpp.ru

Aleksandr Aleksandrovich Shapovalov – Head of Scientific and Research Centre of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Ph.D. (Economics)

Phone: (495) 366-56-44 ext. 19-06
E-mail: shapovalov_aa@pulsarnpp.ru


The members of Editorial Board:

Andrey Nikolaevich Aleshin – Head of «Fundamental research of low-dimensional electronic systems in nano-heterostructures of A3B5 compounds» laboratory in the Institute of Microwave Semiconductor Electronics of Russian Academy of Science, Sc.D. (Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences)

Andrey Semenovich Evstigneev – Deputy General Director of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Ph.D. (Engineering)

Igor Platonovich Zhigan – Deputy General Director – Deputy of Director of Engineering of JSC «CB «Kuntsevo», Sc.D. (Doctor of Engineering), Professor

Vladimir Ilyich Isyuk – General Director of JSC «NIIPP», Ph.D. (Engineering)

Ekaterina Vladilenovna Kaevitser – Head of laboratory of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Ph.D. (Physical and Mathematical Sciences)

Yuly Abramovich Kontsevoy – Chief Scientific Associate of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Sc.D. (Doctor of Engineering), Professor

Igor Vasilyevich Malyshev – Assistant of General Director of JSC «NIIMA «Progress», Ph.D.(Engineering)

Evgeniy Ivanovich Minakov – Professor of the «Radioelectronics» Department of Tula State University, Sc.D. (Doctor of Engineering), Associate professor

Vadim Minkhatovich Minnebaev – Head of Engineering Centre – Research and Scientific Department of Advanced Research and Development of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Ph.D. (Engineering)

Vyacheslav Alekseevich Moshnikov – Deputy Head of Micro- and Nanoelectronics Department for Science of SPSEU «LETI», Sc.D. (Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences), Professor

Konstantin Orestovich Petrosyants – Professor of the Electronic Engineering Department of MIEM HSE, Sc.D. (Doctor of Engineering), Professor

Evgeny Matveevich Savchenko – Head of Design Centre of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Ph.D. (Engineering)

Aleksandr Sergeevich Skrylev – Head of Division of JSC «S&PE «Pulsar», Ph.D. (Engineering)

Vitaly Arsenyevich Telets – Director of National Research Nuclear University «MIFI», Sc.D. (Doctor of Engineering), Professor

Victor Petrovich Chaliy – Director of CJSC «Svetlana-Rost», Ph.D. (Physical and Mathematical Sciences)

Anastasiya Olegovna Minnebaeva – Editorial Board Executive Secretary

Phone: (495) 366-50-65
E-mail:  journal@pulsarnpp.ru


Journal Editors:

Vadim Minkhatovich Minnebaev – Scientific editor

Ella Moiseevna Temper  – Translator

Dmitry Igorevich Lekanov – Translator